To Bring
To Grow
To Send

Staff Contacts

Pastoral Staff
Senior Pastor:
Rev. Mitchell B. Hedgepeth / mitchell@brandonfumc.org

Associate Pastor:

Rev. Oscar McGough / oscar@brandonfumc.org

Administrative Staff
Church Administrator:
Ray Wallace / ray@brandonfumc.org

Finance Secretary:
Judy Salter / finance@brandonfumc.org

Administrative Secretary:

Kim Bishop / office@brandonfumc.org

Custodians:
Bryan Moore, Kathy Moore

Ministry Staff

Nursery Ministry
Director of Nursery Ministry:
Beth Howe / nursery@brandonfumc.org

Children Ministry
Director of Children Ministry:
Haley Baumgartner / children@brandonfumc.org

Tween Ministry
Co-Director of Tween Ministry:
Beth Howe / tweens@brandonfumc.org

Co-director Tween Ministry:

Julie Parker / tweens@brandonfumc.org

Student Ministry
Director of Student Ministry:
Stephen Bishop / stephen@brandonfumc.org

Music Ministry
Director of Music Ministry:
Donna Beasley / donna@brandonfumc.org

Organist: Tommy Hunter

Pianist: Gail McKay

Contact Us

Brandon First United Methodist Church

Address: 205 Mary Ann Drive
Brandon, MS 39042

Phone: 601.825.5958
Fax: 601.825.7594

Upcoming Events & News

See all the Children, Tween and Youth Happenings

Sunday Night Children's Devotion & Recreation -  Immediately following Praise Kids for PreK3 -  4th graders. Wednesday Night Bible Study until April 26th. See church calendar for more details.

Tweens' Jesus Plus on Sundays - See church calendar for more details.

Youth Bible Study Sundays   -  See church calendar for more details.

Connect